That Olde House

Welcome to the That Olde House CD page. This is a 2 CD set. We have clips up from all tracks on both CD’s here for you to listen to.

That Olde House CD Cover

That Olde House CD Cover


 CD #1

 CD #2

1 This Olde House
2 Oh Miss Mary
3 Down With The Olde Canoe
4 I Can’t hold Myself In Line
5 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
6 My Creole Belle
7 Love Ain’t Free
8 Raining In My Heart
9 I Am A Pilgrim
10 Tell Olde Bill
11 Greensleeves
12 Summer In The South
13 Aragon Mill
14 I Know My Baby Loves Me
15 T For Texas
16 The Gipsy
17 Milky Way Blues
1 SanFrancisco Bay Blues
2 Just A Girl I Used To Know
3 Study War No More
4 Olde Joe Clark
5 Smokey
6 Frankie and Johnny
7 Bright Lights
8 White Lilies
9 Kentucky Waltz
10 John Hardy
11 Paradise
12 All I Have To Do Is Dream
13 South
14 The Glory Of Love
15 Last Thing On My Mind
16 Wheel Hoss
17 10 Below In Buffalo

Please contact us if you are interested in purchasing a CD or other merchandise. If you would rather call than email we can be reached at 541-334-4444.

* indicates required field
That Olde House CD #1

That Olde House CD #1

1574 Coburg Road #312
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone 541-334–4444